home search by league team forums morning report contact us

Max McNab Trophy winners

Awarded to the most valuable player in the Adams Cup playoffs.
Season Award Winner Team
1976-77 Bill McKenzie Kansas City-Oklahoma City
1977-78 John Anderson Dallas Black Hawks
1978-79 Curt Ridley Dallas Black Hawks
1979-80 Doug Grant Salt Lake Golden Eagles
1980-81 Don Murdoch Wichita Wind
1981-82 Kelly Hrudey Indianapolis Checkers
1982-83 Bruce Affleck Indianapolis Checkers