home search by league team forums morning report contact us

Ironman Award winners

Awarded to the player who has played in every one of his team's games and displayed outstanding offensive and defensive skills.
Season Award Winner Team
1988-89 Michel Mongeau Flint Spirits
1989-90 Bob Lakso Fort Wayne Komets
1990-91 Jim Johannson Indianapolis Ice
1991-92 Dave Michayluk Muskegon Lumberjacks
1992-93 Dave Michayluk Cleveland Lumberjacks
1993-94 Colin Chin Fort Wayne Komets
1994-95 Jean-Marc Richard Las Vegas Thunder
1995-96 Sergei Zholtok Las Vegas Thunder
1996-97 Brad Werenka Indianapolis Ice
1997-98 Doug Ast Long Beach Ice Dogs
1998-99 Stan Drulia Detroit Vipers
1999-00 Steve Maltais Chicago Wolves
2000-01 Brian Chapman Manitoba Moose