hockey DB
home search by league team forums morning report contact us

2008-09 Grand Rapids Griffins Checklist

This checklist is not yet complete. The cards are oversized and numbered on the back. The cards were originally issued as perforated strips, given out one strip at certain home games.
# Description
1 Darren Helm
2 Ryan Oulahen
3 Evan McGrath
4 Jakub Kindl
5 Cory Emmerton
6 Jonathan Ericsson
7 Ville Leino
8 Sergei Kolosov
9 Daniel Larsson
10 Logan Pyett
11 Justin Abdelkader
12 Mattias Ritola
13 Francis Pare
14 Jason Jozsa
15 Jan Mursak
16 Darren Haydar
17 Landon Wilson
18 Jamie Tardif
19 Jim Howard
20 Aaron Downey
21 Curt Fraser [Head Coach]
22 Jim Paek [Assistant Coach]
23 Griff [Mascot]
24 Finn [Mascot]
25 Bob Kaser [VP Community Relations]
Grand Rapids Griffins 2008-09 hockey card image