hockey DB
home search by league team forums links contact us

Deutsche Eishockey League (Germany) Logo Gallery

This is a gallery of logos from teams in the Deutsche Eishockey League (Germany). The DEL is a European Elite hockey league playing from 1994 to 2013. You can click on each logo to view a larger image.

Logos not yet available
Freiburg Wolves (2003-04)
Hannover EC (1994-96)
Munich EHC (2010-13)
Munich Mad Dogs (1994-00)
Nuermberg Thomas Sabo Ice Tigers (2009-13)
Ratingen Lions (1994-97)
Rosenheim Star Bulls (1994-01)
Saxonia Foxes (1994-96)
Wedemark Scorpions (1996-97)