home search by league team forums morning report contact us

Federal Hockey League Logo Gallery

This is a gallery of logos from teams in the Federal Hockey League. The FHL is a Minor Professional hockey league playing from 2010 to 2015. You can click on each logo to view a larger image.

Logos not yet available
Berkshire Battalion (2014-15)
Broome County Barons (2010-11)
Cape Cod Barons (2010-11)
Cape Cod Bluefins (2011-13)
Dayton Demonz (2012-15)
Delaware Federals (2011-12)
New York Bluefins (2012-13)
Pennsylvania Blues (2012-13)
Watertown Privateers (2013-14)
Watertown Wolves (2014-15)
Williamsport Outlaws (2012-13)